TCFF Film Fellows

to our
2021 TCFF Film Fellows

Film Fellows and Mentorship Participants
Olivia Pelham – Minneapolis Community & Technical College
Samantha Schindler – University of St. Thomas
Sydney Seufer – University of Wisconsin – Madison
Bronwyn Simmons – Minneapolis Community & Technical College

Film Fellows
Isaiah Bruhjell – Augsburg University
Michael Chem – University of Minnesota
Kale Cox – Bethel University
Tristan Crawford – Minneapolis College of Art & Design
Mario Delgado – St. Paul College
Jakobe Markworth – Augsburg University
Declan Metz – Crown College
Joe Miller – Minneapolis Community & Technical College
Jack Rahill – University of Minnesota
Sam Slifer – IPR
Miranda Zabel – Century College

The TCFF Film Fellows program is designed to educate, motivate, and inspire up-and-coming collegiate level filmmakers during the 2021 Twin Cities Film Fest, October 21-30.The Film Fellow Program includes: Industry Night, Filmmaker Brunch, Film Screenings, Special Conversations with Visiting Filmmakers and Educational Panels and Workshops.   

Questions?  All questions should be directed to the TCFF Film Fellows Advisor, Nick Swedlund –